City Girls Share “City On Lock” Ft. Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Yo Gotti, & Doja Cat

We weren’t expecting to receive an album by City Girls today, but an unfortunate chain of events prompted the rap duo to share their latest record early. On Friday (June 19), news surfaced that City Girls’ project City on Lock had leaked online. As fans listened to the unreleased music by their favorite “Act Up” duo, JT and Yung Miami voiced their frustrations with having the album that they worked so hard creating be made available without their consent.

Yung Miami then shared that they would be releasing the record early, and here we are. “Our album is officially out ‘CITY ON LOCK’ go download & purchase,” Yung Miami penned on Instagram. “Blood, sweat & tears. I hope y’all enjoy it thanks to everyone that’s supporting and showing love. I need time to my family & myself thank y’all for everything ENJOY! ❤️.” 

City on Lock hosts a handful of features including additional vocals from Yo Gotti, Doja Cat, Lil Durk, and Lil Baby. The City Girls sound is a unique one, and the ladies have delivered plenty of twerk anthems for their fans. Check out City on Lock by the City Girls and let us know what you think.


1. Enough/Better
2. Skit
3. Jobs
4. Broke N*ggas ft. Yo Gotti
5. P*ssy Talk ft. Doja Cat
6. That Old Man
7. City On Lock ft. Lil Durk
8. Winnin
9. Come Outside
10. Flewed Out ft. Lil Baby
11. Rodeo
12. Double CC’s
13. That’s My B*tch
14. Friendly
15. Ain’t Sayin Nothing